Town of Lamoine, Maine
The Official Website of Lamoine's Town Government
Home
Town Hall
School
Fire Department
Boards
Calendars
Newly Added

Holiday Hours - December 2009

Day/Date

Town Office

Transfer Station

Thurs, December 24

Open 9AM to Noon

Closed

Fri, December 25

Closed

Closed

Sat, December 26

Open 8AM to Noon

Open 8AM to 5PM

Sun, December 27

Closed

Closed

Mon, December 28

Open 9AM-4PM*

Open Noon-5 PM

Tues, December 29

Open 9AM-4PM*

Closed

Wed, December 30

Open 9AM-4PM

Closed

Thurs, December 31

Open 9AM-2PM

Closed

Fri, January 1

Closed

Open Noon-5PM

Sat, January 2

Open 8AM-Noon

Open 8AM-5PM

Sun, January 3

Closed

Closed

*Closed at lunch Adm. Asst on vacation 12/28 and 12/29.