Town of Lamoine, Maine
The Official Website of Lamoine's Town Government
Town Hall
Fire Department
Newly Added

Lamoine Board of Selectmen

Gary McFarland
Heather Fowler Bob Christie  
Agenda Addendum - April 14, 2016
  1. Resignation of Heather Fowler as Selectman & Overseer of the Poor
    1. Accept resignation (with regret)
    2. Determine Replacement Process
    3. Special Town Meeting Order – June 14, 2016
  2. Appointment of Democrat and Republican Ballot Clerks.



Marion McDevitt

Kathleen DeFusco

Joan Broussard

Kathleen Stanley

Cynthia Donaldson

Robin Veysey

Wendy Baker

Angela Johnson

Linda Kimmelman


Linnea Rogers


Larissa Thomas


Keegan Wardwell


Steve Callahan


John Cooper


  1. Sign Floodplain Management Ordinance for April 24, 2016 Town Meeting
  2. Facilities Mowing – Recommendation for Town Hall, Parks, Salt/Sand Shed, Storage Garage
  3. MacQuinn et al v. Town of Lamoine – what to print.